Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
AAU: Xtreme Basketball Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Wed, May 29
AAU: Xtreme Basketball Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Thu, May 30
AAU: Xtreme Basketball Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Fri, May 31
AAU: Xtreme Basketball Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 4
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 5
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
HS/MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Thu, Jun 6
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Boys Basketball Camp
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Reserved for GMS Summer Band Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 11
Reserved for GMS Summer Band Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 12
Reserved for GMS Summer Band Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 13
Reserved for GMS Summer Band Camp
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball (Double header)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball (Double header)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts NEO Roy Hobbs Baseball
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Open Gym
-
Green Middle School - GMS Gymnasium
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Time: TBA -B Track Varsity Away OPEN (States)
-
2450 Fred Taylor Dr. Columbus, OH 43210
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6