Local Professional Development Committee Overview
The Green Local Schools District's Local Professional Development Committee (LPDC), operating under the requirements and policies of the State of Ohio and the Green Local Schools Board of Education, reviews renewal applications for all educators who hold a five-year professional license and who are current employees of the district.
The LPDC bases recommendations for license renewal on the teacher or administrator's Individual Professional Development Plan (IPDP) and its compliance with the Standards for Ohio Educators. Members of the LPDC include a teacher from each school building as well as two administrators. The committee is chaired by one of the teacher representatives.
Members of the Green Local Schools LPDC

Greenwood Early Learning Center

Lelania Perritt

Green Primary School

Richelle Stephens, Chairperson

Green Primary School

Joy Dearning

Green Intermediate School

Sean Mostov

Green Middle School

Sally Stevenhagen

Green High School

Shawn Edwards


Dawn Stitt, GIS


Kimberly Brueck, CAB

© 2022. Green Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website