Article Archive

Page: 1 of 10
Total Items Found: 59 

Holiday Band and Choir Concerts

 Saturday, December 15, 2018
 Green High School Auditorium 
 7th & 8th Grade Choir - 11:30 am
 7th & 8th Grade Band - 4:30pm 

Read More

Posted Tuesday, December 4, 2018

GMS Student Chromebooks

Please use this link for GMS Chromebook documents and       printable forms.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, November 27, 2018

GMS Picture Retake Day

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Picture Retake Day ID: WP028135Y1 
Forms are available in the main office or online at mylifetouch.com
 

Read More

Posted Friday, October 19, 2018

GHS/GMS Winter Sports Parent Meeting Information for 2018-19

Open the attachment for details.

Read More

Posted Thursday, October 18, 2018

GMS Boys Basketball Tryouts

Location:  GMS Gymnasium

Friday, November 2, 2018      7th grade 2:45pm–4:15pm      8th grade 4:15pm-5:45pm  at GMS

Monday, November 5, 2018   7th grade 2:45pm–4:15pm      8th grade 4:15pm-5:45pm  at GMS

Tuesday, November 6, 2018   7th grade 3:30pm–5:00pm      8th grade 5:00pm-6:30pm  at GIS

Read More

Posted Wednesday, October 17, 2018

GMS Cheer Clinic and Tryouts

Location:  GMS Cafeteria 

Wednesday, October 17th, 3-5:30 (Cheer Clinic)

Thursday, October 18th, 3-5:30 (Cheer Clinic)

Friday, October 19th, 3-5:30 (Tryout @GHS)

Information Packets available in GMS Main Office 

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2018. Green Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website