Green Primary School
"Where Amazing Happens"


Green Primary School News
Box Tops for Education
Save those box tops and send them to your favorite school with your student! Help PTA earn money for our schools to purchase needed supplies and equipment.  
GPS Student / Parent Handbook
The GPS Handbook is a tool for families to reference throughout the year.  We encourage families to become familiar with school and district expectations and policies.  We appreciate your support in making GPS an amazing place to learn! 
Like us on Facebook!
In an effort to communicate effectively with the Green community, Green Local Schools is now on Facebook. Like us on Facebook for news and information about school building and district events.
 
GSF Membership Drive
The Green Schools Foundation is a dedicated group of people who help to enrich the lives of students in the Green Local School District. We invite you to become a member during our annual membership drive.
Physical Address
2300 Graybill Rd.
Uniontown, Ohio 44685

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 218
Green, Ohio 44232
 
Phone: 330-899-8700
Fax: 330-899-8799


Start Time: 8:45 am   End Time: 3:40 pm 
 Student Drop Off: 8:30 am
Student Pick Up: 3:40 pm
Upcoming Events
Green Memorial Stadium CLOSED for Turf Replacement
Mon Jun 5 2017
to Mon Jul 31 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Jul 10 2017
ALL GYMNASIUMS CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE
Mon Jul 24 2017
to Sun Jul 30 2017
GYM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
Mon Jul 24 2017
to Sun Jul 30 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Aug 21 2017
First Day of School
Wed Aug 23 2017
Labor Day--No School
Mon Sep 4 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Sep 25 2017
NEOEA Day--No School
Fri Oct 13 2017
GMS Musical
Sat Oct 14 2017
GMS Musical
Sat Oct 14 2017
GHS Choir Fall Concert
Thu Oct 19 2017
Quick Links
Links for Learning
District Mailing Address:  PO Box 218 Green, OH 44232  |  Phone: 330-896-7500  |  Fax: 330-896-7529
Physical Address:  1755 Town Park Boulevard  Uniontown, OH 44685
© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login