Green Primary School
"Where Amazing Happens"




Green Primary School News
GPS Student / Parent Handbook
The GPS Handbook is a tool for families to reference throughout the year.  We encourage families to become familiar with school and district expectations and policies.  We appreciate your support in making GPS an amazing place to learn! 
Like us on Facebook!
In an effort to communicate effectively with the Green community, Green Local Schools is now on Facebook. Like us on Facebook for news and information about school building and district events.
 
GSF Membership Drive
The Green Schools Foundation is a dedicated group of people who help to enrich the lives of students in the Green Local School District. We invite you to become a member during our annual membership drive.
Physical Address
2300 Graybill Rd.
Uniontown, Ohio 44685

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 218
Green, Ohio 44232
 
Phone: 330-899-8700
Fax: 330-899-8799


Start Time: 8:45 am   End Time: 3:40 pm 
 Student Drop Off: 8:30 am
Student Pick Up: 3:40 pm
Upcoming Events
GPS Food Drive
Mon Oct 3 2016
to Fri Oct 7 2016
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Oct 24 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Mon Oct 24 2016
to Fri Oct 28 2016
GPS Fall Party
Fri Oct 28 2016
GPS Fall Conferences
Thu Nov 10 2016
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Nov 14 2016
GPS Fall Conference Night
Thu Nov 17 2016
GPS Toys R Us Collection
Tue Nov 29 2016
to Fri Dec 9 2016
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Dec 12 2016
GPS Winter Holiday Party
Tue Dec 20 2016
Quick Links
Links for Learning
District Mailing Address:  PO Box 218 Green, OH 44232  |  Phone: 330-896-7500  |  Fax: 330-896-7529
Physical Address:  1755 Town Park Boulevard  Uniontown, OH 44685
© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login