One Team,One Family,One Goal!
Green Memorial Stadium Closed for Turf Replacement
Green Memorial Stadium will be closed for turf replacement beginning Monday, June 5 until further notice. This includes the field, track and all seating areas. 
Summer Reading Challenge
GIS students - are you ready for this summer's reading challenge?  There is a special challenge for students going into 4th and 5th grade as well as one for students going into 6th grade. 
Box Tops for Education
Save those box tops and send them to your favorite school with your student! Help PTA earn money for our schools to purchase needed supplies and equipment.  
Green Local Schools Part of Straight A Grant Consortium
Green Local Schools is proud to be one of 29 partner organizations through the Young Entrepreneurs Consortium to expand student access to an array of business and technical pathways, work-based learning experiences and project-based learning for students in grades 6-12.
 
Like us on Facebook!
In an effort to communicate effectively with the Green community, Green Local Schools is now on Facebook. Like us on Facebook for news and information about school building and district events.
 
Mark S. Booth - Principal
[email protected]
 
Dawn Stitt - Assistant Principal
[email protected] 
  
Physical Address
1737 Steese Road
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 218
Green, Ohio 44232
Phone: 330-896-7700
Fax: 330-896-7725

Start Time:  8:05 End Time 3:05   
Quick Links
Upcoming Events
Green Memorial Stadium CLOSED for Turf Replacement
Mon Jun 5 2017
to Mon Jul 31 2017
Boys Basketball Camp
Wed Jun 28 2017
Boys Basketball Camp
Thu Jun 29 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Jul 10 2017
ALL GYMNASIUMS CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE
Mon Jul 24 2017
to Sun Jul 30 2017
GYM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
Mon Jul 24 2017
to Sun Jul 30 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Aug 21 2017
First Day of School
Wed Aug 23 2017
Labor Day--No School
Mon Sep 4 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Mon Sep 25 2017
NEOEA Day--No School
Fri Oct 13 2017
GMS Musical
Sat Oct 14 2017
District Mailing Address:  PO Box 218 Green, OH 44232  |  Phone: 330-896-7500  |  Fax: 330-896-7529
Physical Address:  1755 Town Park Boulevard  Uniontown, OH 44685
© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login